Director Staff

     ATC Logo 


Director Staff 2016-2017

Our directors have served at one point as counselors or chairs. Each of them have chosen to continue their service to Texas A&M, by devoting their time to the success of our Howdy Camp & T-Camp programs. The seven of them work closey together with our advisors in order to ensure that the best possible experience is delivered to incoming Texas A&M Students in both fall & spring semesters.  

Executive Director

Kyle Carpenter '17

Director of Administration & Risk Management

Katie Eckert '17

Director of  Public Relations

Koiula Lau '18

Director of Finance

Michael Kearney '16

Director of Logistics & Operations

Melody Wiley '18

Director of Staff Development

Lindsey Uresti '17

Director of Events and Fundraising

Victoria Holsey '17