ATC Logo


The role of a chairperson on Staff 2017 exists primarily to train and develop 20 Counselors or 10 Teamers (depending on the camp) alongside their partner. Co-chairs handle "behind the scenes" logistics throughout the duration of camp, which extends from their selection in the early fall through the end of the Spring semester. Chairs are responsible for mitigating risks, facilitating counselor activities and holding members of their camp accountable with the ATC Mission and Values and all ATC policies. Each Semester the current chairs dedicate an immense amount of their time and energy to help assure that the incoming campers have the best experience possible.

T- Camp 2017 Chairs!

Camp Rhan Chairs

Blake Mundine

Erica Foran

Camp Bruch Chairs

Parker Evans

Sydney Manning

Camp Kennedy Chairs

Bobbi Villarreal

David Moser

Camp Keller Chairs

Jacoby Prestwood

Olivia Dyck

Camp Rister Chairs

Savannah Field

Vincent Robinson

Camp Schroeder Chairs

Douglas Jamie

Katelyn Ledbetter

Team Carruth Chairs

Clayton Roberts

Maddie Martin